TBR Tuesday – 9/4/12

I’m sure other book blogs have similar things, but this is my way of keeping myself blogging and also keeping an eye on my ever-growing to-be-read pile/list. There are just WAY too many books…

Currently in my TBR Pile:

I’m trying to read several books for the upcoming Austin Teen Book Festival, and I’m also working on the Debut Author Challenge for 2012, PLUS I’m trying to catch up on many other series, AND I’m in a book club so…

False Memory, by Dan Krokos  Born Wicked, by Jessica Spotswood  Seraphina, by Rachel Hartman  City of Lost Souls, by Cassandra Clare  The Archived, by Victoria Schwab

Added to my TBR list in the past week:

The Fault in Our Stars, by John Green
I’ve heard so many good things about this book, I figured it was about time I added it to my list.

Fathomless, by Jackson Pearce
A fairytale retelling that involves sea nymphs? I am SO all over this.

Stormdancer, by Jay Kristoff
This one just looks amazing. And after Stephanie Sinclair’s raving review last week, how could I NOT want to read it?

The Bitter Kingdom (The Girl of Fire and Thorns #3), by Rae Carson
Uhm, of course I want to read the final book in this trilogy.

Shadow of the Sun, by Laura Kreitzer
I got an opportunity to review the audio version of this book. I can’t believe I didn’t know about it before, because it sounds very interesting.

So, what do YOU think?